Make your own Doritoes TV advert!


I was happily watching stunning HD on Vimeo.com and I was served an MPU ad from Doritos.co.uk. In a twist from the norm, the ad was inviting me to make an advert for Doritoes, which I would imagine as a campaign did very well on Vimeo.com

I looked into it, I’ll be honest, but my videography skills are still in their infancy and so I gave it a miss.

I love the idea though. A great way to get wannabe film directors and camera guys involved, which will in turn engage with their followers, friends and family on social media sites and sites such as Vimeo and YouTube.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Make your own Doritoes TV advert!

Leave a Reply

